How to delete a custom template

How to delete a custom template

To delete the custom templates, please follow:

Note that you can only delete a template that's not being used on your currently opened project. If you are using a template that you want to delete, please switch to another template and then follow the steps mentioned:

  1. Under Branding -> To the Top you will see a palette  

  2. Click on the palette and select My templates -> On each template, you will see 3 dots -> Delete template


    • Related Articles

    • How can I collate multiple styles in one personal template?

      To add multiple styles to one template, please follow: Click on Styles -> then click on My Styles to see your custom Styles. Hover over the style to see the icon Add to Template. To use different styles in the template ->Click on Template Styles -> ...
    • How to customize a template with your personal branding and use it every time you create a video?

      This help article is intended to walk you through a few easy steps that will give you all the details and explanation of the features related to customizing a template with your personal branding and how to use it for your videos. The steps are in ...
    • How to delete a scene?

      To delete a scene 1. Select the scene you wish to delete. 2. Click the Delete icon below the scene
    • How to delete a project/video?

      To delete an existing project or video, please follow the below path: My projects -> All -> 3 dots on the project/video -> Delete
    • How to add or delete a scene?

      You can manually add or delete scenes once you are in the story board. To add a new scene follow these simple steps: Navigate to the particular scene before or after which you want to add the new scene. For eg, scene 5 in the below screenshot. The ...